The aftermath 

GUYS! Just look at what all that ‘outside-ing’ did to my brain! 

12 hours and 8 mins of sleep? I haven’t slept past 7am in years. I’m pretty sure the sun tried to fry my brain! I was in a state close to death for over 12 hours because of all that outdoor exposure! People! Beware! Relaxing in the sun stressfree for hours will alter you! Don’t worry. I think I’m going to be Ok though. I seem to be missing my proverbial ‘anxiety stomach pit’ I jolt awake with in the morning but other then that, everything else seems to be ok so far.

Leave a Reply

